barterstill.blogg.se

Hindi movie ganga jamuna saraswati mp3 song
Hindi movie ganga jamuna saraswati mp3 song





hindi movie ganga jamuna saraswati mp3 song hindi movie ganga jamuna saraswati mp3 song

This movie became an instant hit within me and i loved Jamuna and Saraswati! What i still can't believe is that this movie was a super flop! Never the less, i still love it, so much that i even watched it yesterday night, and still have not got bored of it. The story was entertaining as it had romance, comedy (the mouse & tub scene haha), action and heartfelt songs. I loved the story as it showed a brief introduction of 'Ganga' 'Jamuna' and 'Saraswati' and how they all connect with one another by the events of the movie. I also loved the pairings of Meenakshi/A.B and Jaya/A.B, and always try to find movies of these two pairs. This got me by surprise, as it was of Amitabh, the elderly man who danced around in 'Say Shaba Shaba'from KKKG! I had never seen a movie of him in his younger days, but boy am i glad i did and i think it earned my respect towards him and made me realise why everyone is crazy over him! I fell in love with the story, songs and characters, but none more so of 'Jamuna', (played by Meenakshi Seshadri), as her every scene entertained me! She has the looks, comedic skills and the voice! This movie re-led me to watch other movies of the 80's and to seek out movies of Meenakshi and Jaya Prada, who are now my favourite actresses of the 80s, and also of A.B's. My first viewing of this movie was 6 years ago and i enjoyed it. Well what can i say about this movie? Despite the negativity on all the other reviews, i am going to be different and say i throughly enjoyed this movie, to much of an extent that it has earned a spot in my 'favourite list'. Song : Saajan Mera Us Paar HaiMovie : Ganga Jamunaa SaraswatiStar cast : Amitabh Bachchan, Jaya Parda, Nirupa Ray, Amrish PuriSinger : Lata MangeshkarMusic D.







Hindi movie ganga jamuna saraswati mp3 song